Management Team

C. Robin Britt
Chief Executive Officer
robinbritt@guilfordchilddev.org
336-378-7700

Mishawne Carrington
Nurse-Family Partnership Program Director
mishawne.carrington@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5080

Mark Cole
Family Success Center Director
mark.cole@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5096

Aiysha Hall
Communications Director
aiysha.hall@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5001

Brad Huffstetler
Chief Development Officer
bradh@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5006

Larry Jones
Chief Administrative Officer
Larry.Jones@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5019

Dianne Kirkman
Administrative Supervisor
dianne@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5005

Maria Layne-Stevens
Chief Operating Officer
maria.stevens@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5072

Angelia Lester
Public School Liaison
angelia.lester@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5008

Karen Martinez
Community Partnerships Director
karen@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5074

Melissa Martinez
Chief Fiscal Officer
melissa.martinez@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5048

Sherry Murr
Procurement/Catering for Kids Program Director
sherrym@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5015

Woodrow Pike
Kitchen Manager
woodrow.pike@guilfordchilddev.org
336-887-0935

Rashad Rodas
Head Start Director
rashad.rodas@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5066

Frank Workman
Information Technology Director
frank@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5009