Management Team

C. Robin Britt
Executive Director
robinbritt@guilfordchilddev.org
336-378-7700

Angela Ben-Zekry
Grant Writer and Communications Specialist
angela.bz@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5001

Mishawne Carrington
Nurse-Family Partnership Program Director
mishawne.carrington@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5080

Joyce Fairley
Regional Child Care Resources & Referral Program Director
joyce@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5018

Brad Huffstetler
Director of Development
bradh@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5006

Larry Jones
Director of Administrative Services
Larry.Jones@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5019

Dianne Kirkman
Administrative Supervisor
dianne@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5005

Maria Layne-Stevens
Head Start and Early Head Start Program Director
maria.stevens@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5072

Angelia Lester
Public School Liaison
angela.lester@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5008

Karen Martinez
Community Partnerships, Director
karen@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5074

Sherry Murr
Procurement/Catering for Kids Program Director
sherrym@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5015

Kim Slusher
Fiscal Director
Kim.Slusher@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5048

Frank Workman
Information Technology Director
frank@guilfordchilddev.org
336-369-5009